Fevik Elektro AS
Feviktoppen 9
4870 Fevik
Man-Fre: 07:30 - 15:30
37 25 90 10

 

 

 

Øyvind Johansen

Daglig leder / Eier

oyvind@fevikelektro.no
  48 31 42 25

Kim Andreas Berge

Installatør / Faglig ansvarlig / Medeier

kim@fevikelektro.no
  48 31 51 56

Ivar Hovd

Installatør / Eier

ivar@fevikelektro.no
  97 54 08 07

Roger Hornberg

Svakstrøm / Alarm

  48 32 15 15

Steinar Kjær

Montør/ Alarm / Medeier

steinar@fevikelektro.no
  45 83 29 65

Morten Johansen

Montør / Varmepumper / Medeier

morten@fevikelektro.no
  91 77 98 75

Martin Andersen

Montør / Internkontroll

martin@fevikelektro.no
  48 32 79 60

Rajmohan Thavarasa

Montør

rajmohan@fevikelektro.no
  45 83 11 38

Thomas Sekkelsten

Montør

fevikelektro5@gmail.com
  95 89 73 18

John-Olav Kylland Moland

Montør

john-olav@fevikelektro.no
  40 69 56 69

Kim Andre Røed

Montør Varmepumper

kim.roed@fevikelektro.no
  90 54 12 04

Kim Roger Berge

Montør

  95102125

Mette Johansen

Butikk / renhold

  95 88 22 36