Fevik Elektro AS
Feviktoppen 9
4870 Fevik
Man-Fre: 07:30 - 15:30
37 25 90 10

 

 

 

Øyvind Johansen

Daglig leder / Eier

oyvind@fevikelektro.no
  48 31 42 25

Kim Andreas Berge

Installatør / Faglig ansvarlig / Medeier

kim@fevikelektro.no
  48 31 51 56

Ivar Hovd

Installatør / Eier

ivar@fevikelektro.no
  97 54 08 07

Kjetil Asdal

Personal / HMS / IT

kjetil@fevikelektro.no
  91 81 50 05

Roger Hornberg

Svakstrøm / Alarm

roger@fevikelektro.no
  48 32 15 15

Steinar Kjær

Montør/ Alarm / Medeier

steinar@fevikelektro.no
  45 83 29 65

Morten Johansen

Montør / Varmepumper / Medeier

morten@fevikelektro.no
  91 77 98 75

Martin Andersen

Montør / Internkontroll

martin@fevikelektro.no
  48 32 79 60

John-Olav Kylland Moland

Montør

  40 69 56 69

Rajmohan Thavarasa

Montør

  97 93 82 15

Kim Andre Røed

Montør Varmepumper

  90 41 47 48

Kim Roger Berge

Lærling

Mette Johansen

Butikk / renhold

  95 88 22 36