Fevik Elektro AS
Feviktoppen 9
4870 Fevik
Man-Fre: 07:30 - 15:30
37 25 90 10

 

 

 

Øyvind Johansen

Daglig leder / Eier

oyvind@fevikelektro.no
  48 31 42 25

Kim Andreas Berge

Installatør / Faglig ansvarlig / Medeier

kim@fevikelektro.no
  48 31 51 56

Ivar Hovd

Installatør / Montør

ivar@fevikelektro.no
  97 54 08 07

Morten Johansen

Montør / Varmepumper / Medeier

morten@fevikelektro.no
  91 77 98 75

Martin Andersen

Montør / Internkontroll

martin@fevikelektro.no
  48 32 79 60

Rajmohan Thavarasa

Montør

rajmohan@fevikelektro.no
  45 83 11 38

John-Olav Kylland Moland

Montør

john-olav@fevikelektro.no
  40 69 56 69

Svenn Ove Raabu

Montør

  91176298

Kim Andre Røed

Montør Varmepumper

kim.roed@fevikelektro.no
  90 54 12 04

Simen Rasmussen

Lærling

Sander Aslaksen

Lærling

Mette Johansen

Butikk / renhold

  95 88 22 36